Skip to main content

Visits not removed from schedule after customer deletion

I am experiencing a bug where deleting a customer does not automatically remove their associated visits from the schedule. This leads to orphaned visits and errors when attempting to delete services that were tied to the deleted customer.

*Note from Noah: this happened from web. visits remained on schedule with “No Customer” and unable to be removed

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.